Responsabilité Sociale
Accueil / Responsabilité Sociale

Etre une enterprise responsable a toujours été l'objectif de Focusun. Nous partageons l'idée que diriger une entreprise entraîne les mêmes devoirs qu'être un citoyen. En tant qu'entreprise reconnue, nous devons donc endosser nos responsabilités et assurer un résultat gagnant-gagnant avec chacun de nos collaborateurs.

Notre réponsabilité n'est pas signe de contraintes d'activités philantropiques mais est liée au fait de créer de nouvelles innovations et d'améliorer notre avantage compétitif. Nous pensons que nous pouvons concentrer nos efforts sur la coordination et l'intégration de nos valeurs tout en gardant en tête nos responsabilités sociales et la situation économique. Nous souhaitons créer un environnement propice aux développements des intérêts mutuels.

La responsabilité sociale est un élément majeur de notre philosophie d'entreprise. Au cours de nos nombreuses années de développement, nous avons toujours apporté une attention particulière à l'environnement et à la société qui nous entouraient et c'est pourquoi nous comprenons parfaitement la notion de responsabilité sociale. Nous pensons que l'entreprise est un vecteur adéquat afin de véhiculer ces valeurs et nous tâchons de les intégrer dans notre activité.

La dimension sociale ne devrait pas être transmise seulement par une personne ou un groupe mais devrait être l'aspiration de l'entreprise toute entière. Dans l'optique de développer une alchimie autour de ce projet, nous avons prévu de créer une série de formations destinées à nos managers afin de populariser nos valeurs.

Focusun a également toujours gardé en ligne de mire des concepts tels que l'aide et l'assistance qui apportent des bases solides au développement de l'entreprise et qui ont permis d'atteindre l'objectif d'être actuellement leader sur le marché de la réfrigération.

Home / Social Responsibility

Being a responsible corporate citizen has always been the pursuit of Focusun. We always stick to the philosophy that running a company is similar to the activity of being a citizen. A qualified corporation needs to bear its social responsibility in the process of coordinating and cooperating with others, achieving the win-win beneficial result among environment, society, related institutions and certain groups.

Focusun believes that corporate social responsibility not only means costs, constraint, or just non-profit philanthropic activities, but also refers to a potential opportunity to realize innovation and improve competitive advantages. Focusun always believes in the idea that efforts must be made in the coordination and integration between core business service and management, and explores effective balance among environment, social responsibility and economic benefits, creating a comprehensive benefits for all different parties.

Social responsibility is an important component for corporate strategy. In the process of years of development, Focusun has attached great attentions to the environment and the society we lived in, and deeply understood the meaning of social responsibility. Focusun actively and positively regards company as the main body to bear social responsibility, and integrate the conception of social responsibility with our business.

Focusun China emphasizes that human values should be concerned in the process of production. We strongly believe that only consistently assume the social responsibility can we establish a long-term corporate culture.

Corporate social responsibility should not be the duty of a particular person or department, but the common aspiration of all employees and departments. For the purpose of motivating consensus through conception, Focus has planned to launch a series of training programs designated for corporate managers and popularized the ideas of social responsibility through internal media in our corporation.

Focusun always adheres to the ideas of “care and assistance”, which gives a strong impetus for company’s future development, and realizes the ambition of being the global leading refrigeration company in the ice-making industry.